It’s Not All Mary Poppins

WordPress Glitch

I am having problems with WordPress, so I’ll make this very quick, because goodness knows when I’ll be able to post again…

For the past three weeks or so, I’m having intermittent connection problems. Every single link on my blog, whether to my compose page, my comments page, my About, or Recipes, or whatever … they all take me to my Home Page. WordPress help told me to clear my cache. After a reboot, that worked just fine.

But why should I keep having to do that, every other time I try to log in? I thought maybe it was a browser problem, but a switch from Firefox to Chrome has not solved it.

Gah.
Boo.
Aggravation.

April 24, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

1 Comment »

  1. How frustrating! I hope they fix it soon, I miss your posts! Also totally irrelevantly, I’ve just noticed from your posts calendar that for the last three weeks, you’ve posted on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday and then not again until the next week. Intriguing – due to Menu Monday?

    Comment by May | April 24, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 311 other followers

