It’s Not All Mary Poppins

ABC de Me

Stolen from Sarah Beth:

A – AVAILABLE: For what? (Seriously? Happily married!)
B – BIRTHDAY: Feb 16
C – CRUSHING ON: I’m a grown-up. I don’t do crushes.
D – DRINK YOU LAST HAD : Water
E – EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO: Stephen
F – FAVORITE SONG: Depends entirely on my mood.
G – GUMMY BEARS OR GUMMY WORMS: Ick.
H – HOMETOWN: Ottawa
I – IN LOVE WITH: Stephen
J – JUGGLE: Sort of. Three balls, 21 catches is my record so far.
K – KILLED SOMEONE: Dreamt about it once…
L – LONGEST CAR RIDE: Washington DC to an hour north of Toronto in one, no-bathroom-break stretch.
M- MILKSHAKE FLAVOR: Not a huge fan, but vanilla.
N – NUMBER OF SIBLINGS: 1 of each
O – ONE WISH: Anything I said, if I wanted, you’d believe it. (To Bill Gates: “You’ve decided to will me two million dollars.” And, ta-dah! I’m in his will!!)
P – PERSON YOU CALLED LAST: Josee. But I only got her machine.
Q- QUICKIE: Just let me close the curtains…
R- REASON TO SMILE: Solitude
S – SONG YOU LAST HEARD: Can’t recall.
T – TIME YOU WOKE UP: 5:20 a.m.
U – UNDERWEAR COLOR: Um… (Why do you care? Why should I tell you?) Olive green (How do you know I’m telling the truth?)
V – VEGETABLE(S): Oh, so many! Asparagus, various FRESH greens, snow peas, corn on the cob, eggplant, garlic, mushrooms…
W – WORST HABIT: Oh, it’s gross. Trust me. (Not nail-chewing, not nose-picking, not sarcasm.)
X – X-RAYS YOU’VE HAD: None except dental. (Though I’ve held various of my children on my lap, wearing a ginormous lead apron, while they’ve been x-rayed for this and that.)
Y – YOYOS ARE: a toy that I haven’t given a nanosecond’s thought to in, oh, forty years…
Z – ZODIAC SIGN: Aquarius.

August 1, 2009 - Posted by | memes and quizzes

1 Comment »

  1. Yaay! Love it!! ;D

    Comment by ~S~ | August 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

