It’s Not All Mary Poppins

And the winner is…

William for Big Brother. It seemed right when I read it in the first comment, and so many of you agreed that it I called it destiny and went with it.

And for the Baby Brother? Tank will do nicely. It’s entirely possible that he’ll outgrow his tankdom — after all, big brother William is a slender little dude. I recall my very own son, who was a total tank at this age (30 pounds at 11 months) and is now a very slender 145 lb (65.5 kg) at six feet tall (1.8 metres)! So you never know.

Baby Brother is only with me till the end of December, though, and I seriously doubt he’ll leap upward into willowy-ness by then! So, Tank it is.

Thank you very much for your able assistance. I might have thought of William on my own, but Tank? Would never have gotten there, and I love it.

August 16, 2009 - Posted by | memes and quizzes |

2 Comments »

  1. We can’t wait to hear more about them!

    Comment by Jill in Atlanta | August 16, 2009 | Reply

  2. As you might imagine I like William as well 🙂

    Comment by billarends | August 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

