It’s Not All Mary Poppins

Quick! Get the Camera!

This is NOT ALLOWED! Not, not, not! Baaaaaaaad puppy!

However, as I learned years ago from my very wise aunt, it’s often best to capture the misbehaviour before you put a stop to it. (You can click to enlarge the smaller picture.)

Because, really, the picture-perfect puppy (or child!!!) is very sweet, and will make you smile… but it’s THESE pictures that will make you laugh.

August 17, 2011 - Posted by | the cuteness!, the dog | , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. I can only imagine the scene if there had been a few more minutes before you happened upon it. The pup joyfully pulling Kleenex from the boxes, frolicking, and tearing it up!

    Totally likely. She does love her kleenex. Particularly used ones she finds on the street. Which I then get to pull from her mouth. Eeeewww…

    Comment by Sharkey | August 17, 2011 | Reply

  2. Bwahahaha

    Thanks for sharing, I needed a good laugh this morning.

    You’re welcome!

    Comment by Melissa V | August 17, 2011 | Reply

  3. Heh, I just missed my kittens on the table.

    Comment by Hedy @ Penny for my Thoughts | August 17, 2011 | Reply

  4. Ha! My husband always laughs at me because the scrapbooker inside of me always grabs the camera first and disciplines second! 🙂

    Comment by Dani | August 17, 2011 | Reply

  5. Aw! So cute! And made me chuckle… you can also tell you deal with multiple small people: two boxes of kleenex are always better than one. Bet they were meant to be out of reach of the babies. 😉

    Comment by Gillian | August 18, 2011 | Reply

  6. Love the innocent expression.

    “What?”

    Comment by IfByYes | August 18, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

