It’s Not All Mary Poppins

Strategizing

I am sorry for the protracted silence. Though I am surrounded by the same cuteness every single day, I find myself utterly unable to compose a single post.

But today! I have a Strategy. I shall keep the compose screen open all day, not so much to guilt myself into it (I’m pretty much impermeable to petty guilt), but so as to a) REMIND myself and b) BE READY when the cuteness happens.

Because, be sure it is. I’m just not sharing. And that is not Good Blogging.

I’ll be back!
(I hope.)

December 6, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. And now I will be stalking your blog waiting for cuteness updates. And I love the snow on your blog. So festive!

    Comment by suzanne | December 6, 2011 | Reply

  2. Suggested inspiration: ‘Darcy’ was reading your posts from days gone by and crying with laughter! He thinks they are a riot and he loved reading about the Darcy / George / Arthur exploits.

    Comment by Darcy's Mom | December 6, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment