It’s Not All Mary Poppins

Tagged

I was tagged by Homestead for this one.

Go to your 23rd post.
Find the fifth sentence.
(I like this game: it’s short and simple.)

All right, let’s see… My twenty third post was May 9, and the fifth sentence is…

This is the sort of child observation that has adults cooing “Children are so observant!!”

(That sentence was typed, by the way, accompanied by a very unladylike snort.)

Okay. Assuming none of you have been tagged already, I tag Haley, Clare’s Dad, Mim, Si, (aka “The Bunny Squisher”), and whoever else would like to take part.

October 2, 2005 Posted by | memes and quizzes | 12 Comments

What are the Odds?

Tripped over this at a random blog while surfing this afternoon. The blogger had turned out to be Piglet. Naturally, I had to try it, and….


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

How funny is that??

October 2, 2005 Posted by | memes and quizzes | 13 Comments